Electoral boundaries have changed

Victoria’s electoral boundaries have changed. There are 9 new districts, 9 districts no longer exist, one region has been renamed, and most other boundaries have been adjusted.

You may be enrolled in – and need to vote for – a new district or region, even if your address has not changed.

Search your address in the VEC page here. It’s best if you enter a full address rather than a general suburb, because parts of some suburbs may be in different electorates.